KIM K INSPIRED

i am so happy to not be posting selfies to my blog right now. my hubby is finally home and completely willing to snap some shots. i have absolutely been dying to put on an outfit like this!!! i have been checking out bodysuits for quite some time now… too expensive, out in my size, or a lil’ too scandalous. when i saw this swimsuit at h&m.com, i knew it was perfect. i wanted a basic color to wear with more and i feel like the black makes it just the right amount of sexy. plus, it has texture which is always great to play with. and wearing a swimsuit as a bodysuit… why not!? kim kardashian did it. i think this bodysuit will also look amazing with high waisted denim and some killer heels. now obviously this outfit is inspired by kim k, whose style i think is simply flawless and i have no shame in admitting that i am often inspired by her. you can see her looks on my A TREND TO TRY page.

i love my bunny’s leotard obsession, too…goes perfect with my post, doesnt it?

do not forget to follow me on instagram @alexandrialuvsbunny to enter my jamberry giveaway. bodysuit6 bodysuit2 bodysuit1 bodysuit4 bodysuit5 bodysuit3 bodysuit7

bodysuit/ h&m

midi pencil skirt/ asos (tube skirt link, skirt is old)

heels/ aldo (similar)

bag/ jlo for kohls (dont judge my love for jlo’s clothing line)

earrings/ fred boutique (wi)

 

on savannah

leotard/ just for kix 

