something casual for ya’

hey there. i hope everyone is enjoying my newly updated blog. my hubby helped me out a lot because like i said, the “behind the scenes” of this blog gets me very kerbobbled. im trying to figure it out and im really pushing for this blog to go somewhere. right now my main goal is to get a larger audience before i can even think about the next steps. so please keep coming back and tell all your friends to check me out. almost literally… this is a fashion blog anyways. lol. but anyways, today on the blog is my casual, running my daughter to and from school, outfit. but can we talk about the 90’s trend of tying your flannel around your waist? im obsessed. it really does make something simple look so cool. and i always love a trend that comes back with a bang. plus, its a good cover up if you are not feeling too hot about something that day. we all have those moments ladies. its o-kay.

azalea3

 

azalea2azalea1

 

azalea4

 

azalea5

 

azalea6

 

bag/ the impeccable pigย (not online, but a few great choices here)

dress and flannel/ h&m (good shirt option here, bodycon dress here)

flatform shoes/ asos

sunnies/ vogue eyewearย 

 

on the little one

shorts and tee/ old navy

shoes/ keds

