PIKO

today im talking all about my piko top and piko tops in general. my piko tunic was purchased from savvy rose boutique in downtown summerville. its a really nice boutique that has a lot of basic options, like these tops, infinity scarves, and leggings. piko tops are really hot right now. they are lightweight, super comfy, and can be dressed up or dressed down. they are the PERFECT top for a sahm like myself. i wore this to a ladies night at my daughter’s dance studio recently with skinnies and heels, but then i can wear it around the house with leggings, and if i didnt have such long (and nice, wink) legs i could even wear it as a dress. plus, having them in a basic color, gives you the ability to play with accessories which is always fun. if i was rich, i would probably buy one in every color like i love to do with all my fav basics. so let me know how you love to style your piko!

oversized1

oversized2

 

oversized3

 

oversized4

 

oversized5

 

oversized6

 

tunic/ savvy rose

boots/ aldo (old, great similar style here)

gloves/ charlotte russe (old, option at asos)

